Webmail@aikkbnoida Quick Email Us : info@iaapc.in  
 
certificate
Quick Enquiry/suggestion
 
 
 

IAAPC Executive/ Managing Committee !

Designation Name Phone No. Email - ID
Patron Dr. B Sengupta, Ex-MS, CPCB
Prof. A. L. Aggarwal
+91- 9810043771
+91- 9911566433
bsg161@gmail.com
dr.al.aggarwal@gmail.com
President Dr. J. S. Sharma,ONGC +91 9868282230 sharmajswarup@hotmail.com
National Vice President Dr. S. D. Attri, IMD +91- 9818811198 sdattri@gmail.com
Vice President

Dr. J. K. Moitra, EMRTC

Dr. Mukesh Sharma- IITK
Dr. Prashant Gargava- CPCB
Dr. Arun Sharma- GTB Hospital

+91- 9810032481

+91- 9415133162
+91- 9990870057
+91- 9811339344

emtrcjkm@rediffmail.com, emtrcjkm@gmail.com
mukesh@iitk.ac.in
prashant_gargava@hotmail.com
arsharma62@gmail.com
General Secretary Shri S. K. Gupta- Envirotech Ins. +91- 9811465395 skgenvirotech@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Rajendra Prasad- Ecotech +91- 9810392043 ecotechinstruments@gmail.com
Joint Secretary

Dr. S. K. Goyal, ZO, NEERI

Dr. Shankar Agarwal, NPL

+91- 9423400470

+91 9868602917

sk_goyal@neeri.res.in, goyalneeri@gmail.com
aggarwalsg@nplindia.org
Chief Editor Dr. Malti Goel, Ex-DST
+91- 9810287736
maltigoel2008@gmail.com
Editors

Dr. Anubha Mondal- DTU

Dr. S.K. Tyagi, Ex-CPCB

+91- 9868091872

+91- 9868956529

anubhamandal@dec.ac.in, anubha_mandal10@yahoo.co.in
cpcbskt@yahoo.co.in

Executive Member

Dr. P. B. Rastogi, Ex-MoEF&CC
Dr. Abhijit Pathak- CPCB
Dr. Suresh Tiwari, IITM
Dr. Prateek Sharma, TERI
Dr. Sumit Sharma, TERI
Shri Dheeraj Singh, GRC

+91- 9871946325

+91- 9971566700
+91-9871112036
+91- 9971176370
+91- 9899890287
+91-9810400089, +91-9811554031

pb.rastogi123@gmail.com, pb.rastogi@nic.in
apcpcb@rediffmail.com
smbtiwari@yahoo.co.uk
prateeks@teri.res.in
sumits@teri.res.in
md@grc-india.com, dhirajsearch@yahoo.com

Invited Representative from different region

North – Dr. Ravinder Khairwal
North East – Dr. Gopal Pradhan
Central – Dr. Tanu Jindal
East – Dr. Dipankar Saha
South – Dr. Shiva Nagendra
West – Vacant

+91 172 2755262
+91- 9434137494
+91- 9350736572
+91- 9717166653
+91- 9444525799

khaiwal@yahoo.com
dr.gopalpradhan@gmail.com
tjtanujindal@gmail.com
dsaha.cpcb@nic.in
shivanagendra@yahoo.com

 

 

 
 
 
| | | | | |
 
  Copyright © Indian Association for Air Pollution Control (Delhi Chapter)| All Rights Reserved.